All Music Television presents New Years Jazz 2016

All Music Television

New Years Jazz 2016

First Aired: 12/31/15 | Special

Ring in the New Year with some great Jazz from the All Music Television Digital Network and The JAZZ Creative featuring Jazzmeia Horn, Theo Croker with Anthony Ware, Kassa Overall, Alex Boneham, Ben Euson, Robert Turner, Cameron Graves with Chaun Horton and Hadrien Feraud, Danny Janklow with Nick Mancini, Aaron McClendon, Michael Ragonese, Ben Shepherd, Dontae Winslow with Sam Barash, Daniel Seeff, Gene Coye, Mashica Winslow, Jedi Winslow and Nicole Mitchell with Jeff Parker, Calvin Knatt, Ben Shepherd and Breeze Smith.